Our Jasper Team

Let us introduce you to our staff. We're here to help.

The Byars | Wright Agency team would like to say "thank you" for allowing us to service your insurance needs. It is a pleasure working with you, and we always enjoy hearing from you. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can assist you with your account.


Sales Team

W. Haig Wright II, CIC

President

Direct: (205) 221-8670
Cell: (205) 275-3395
Email: hwright@byarswright.com

Skip Roberts, CIC, AAM, AAI

Senior Vice-President

Direct: (205) 221-8660
Email: sroberts@byarswright.com

Andy Byars, CIC

Vice-President

Direct: (205) 221-8649
Cell: (205) 275-2431
Email: abyars@byarswright.com

Arthur J. Williams, CIC, AIC

Account Executive

Direct: (205) 221-8640
Cell: (205) 275-1321
Email: awilliams@byarswright.com

Oliver Wright

Account Executive

Direct: (205) 221-8671
Cell: (205) 300-5600
Email: owright@byarswright.com

Mark Rutledge, CLU, ChFC

Life & Employee Benefits

Direct: (205) 221-8667
Cell: (205) 275-7406
Email: mrutledge@byarswright.com

Drew Gilbert

Account Executive

Direct: 205-221-3621
Cell: 205-300-4985
Email: dgilbert@byarswright.com

Commercial Lines Support Team

Laura Lee Johnson, CISR

Account Manager

Direct: (205) 221-8653
Email: ljohnson@byarswright.com

Kelly Thrasher, CISR

Account Manager

Direct: (205) 221-8642
Email: kthrasher@byarswright.com

Brenda Taylor, CIC, CISR

Account Manager

Direct: (205) 221-8655
Email: btaylor@byarswright.com

Kathy Tyree, CISR

Account Manager

Direct: (205) 221-8645
Email: ktyree@byarswright.com

Joy Welch, CISR

Account Manager

Direct: (205) 221-8644
Email: jwelch@byarswright.com

Kyleigh Goodwin, CISR

Account Manager

Direct: (205) 221-8661
Email: kgoodwin@byarswright.com
Personal Lines Support Team

Jeannie Driste

Account Manager

Direct: (205) 221-8656
Email: jdriste@byarswright.com

Mary Ann Swann, CISR

Account Manager

Direct: (205) 221-8643
Email: maswann@byarswright.com

Tonya Cox

Account Manager

Direct: 205-221-8646
Email: tcox@byarswright.com
Quality Management

Jamie Smelley, CISR

Quality Manager

Direct: (205) 221-8641
Email: jsmelley@byarswright.com

Stacy Stover, CISR

Quality Manager

Direct: (205) 221-8663
Email: sstover@byarswright.com
Accounting

Stacey Junkin

Accounting Manager

Direct: (205) 221-8651
Email: sjunkin@byarswright.com

Brandi Miles

Accounting Assistant

Direct: (205) 221-8652
Email: bmiles@byarswright.com
Claims

Doris Morris, CISR

Claims Manager

Direct: (205) 221-8648
Email: dmorris@byarswright.com
Office Support

Renae Wilson

Operations & Marketing Director

Direct: (205) 221-8664
Email: rwilson@byarswright.com

Reda McCullar, CISR

Receptionist/Office Support

Direct: (205) 221-8611
Email: rmccullar@byarswright.com