Our Gardendale Team

Let us introduce you to our staff. We're here to help.

The Byars | Wright Agency team would like to say "thank you" for allowing us to service your insurance needs. It is a pleasure working with you, and we always enjoy hearing from you. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can assist you with your account.


Sales Team

John Byars, CIC

Vice-President / Branch Manager

Direct: (205) 221-8662
Cell: (205) 275-3803
Email: jbyars@byarswright.com

Paul Burnett

Account Executive

Direct: (205) 221-8675
Cell: (205) 516-4481
Email: pburnett@byarswright.com

Gabe Clement

Account Executive

Direct: (205) 221-8665
Cell: (205) 617-0610
Email: gclement@byarswright.com

Matt Gaston, CIC

Account Executive

Direct: (205) 221-8647
Cell: (205) 420-3499
Email: mgaston@byarswright.com

W. Haig Wright III

Account Executive

Direct: (205) 221-8658
Cell: (205) 522-7525
Email: haig@byarswright.com

Jackie Yarbrough, CIC

Account Executive

Direct: (205) 690-1385
Cell: (205) 369-7100
Email: jyarbrough@byarswright.com

Beau Yarbrough

Account Executive

Direct: (205) 690-1381
Cell: (205) 369-8682
Email: byarbrough@byarswright.com

Trae Norrell

Account Executive

Direct: (205) 418-0614
Cell: (205) 300-3465
Email: tnorrell@byarswright.com

Commercial Lines Support Team

Ashleigh Calvert

Account Manager

Direct: (205) 221-8669
Email: acalvert@byarswright.com

Jan Giangrosso, CISR

Account Manager

Direct: (205) 221-8668
Email: jgiangrosso@byarswright.com

Judy Hopkins, CISR

Account Manager

Direct: (205) 221-8657
Email: jhopkins@byarswright.com

Gina Reagan

Account Manager

Direct: (205) 650-4210
Email: greagan@byarswright.com

Brianna Garrett, CISR

Account Manager

Direct: (205) 690-1392
Email: bgarrett@byarswright.com

Donna Leemon, CISR, CIC

Account Manager

Direct: (205) 690-1382
Email: dleemon@byarswright.com

Sally Melton

Account Manager

Direct: (205) 690-1390
Email: smelton@byarswright.com
Personal Lines Support Team

Christian Underwood

Account Manager

Direct: (205) 690-1386
Email: cunderwood@byarswright.com
Claims

Bobi Woody

Claims Coordinator & Operations Support

Direct: (205) 221-8676
Email: bwoody@byarswright.com
Office Support

Amee Donald

Agency Relations Manager

Direct: (205) 650-4199
Email: adonald@byarswright.com

Lacey Rae Visintainer

Agency Brand Manager

Direct: (205) 690-1383
Email: laceyrae@byarswright.com

Mitchell Garnett

Director of Operations

Direct: (205) 221-8674
Email: mgarnett@byarswright.com