Our Alabaster Team

Let us introduce you to our staff. We're here to help.

The Byars | Wright Agency team would like to say "thank you" for allowing us to service your insurance needs. It is a pleasure working with you, and we always enjoy hearing from you. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can assist you with your account.


Sales Team

Evan Chambers

Account Executive

Direct: (205) 221-8677
Cell: (256) 874-3585
Email: echambers@byarswright.com

Jim Garner

Account Executive

Direct: (205) 663-2905
Cell: (205) 902-0345
Email: jgarner@byarswright.com

Ron Griggs

Account Executive

Direct: (205) 663-2905
Cell: (205) 966-5560
Email: rgriggs@byarswright.com
Commercial Lines Support Team

Deedra Husband

Account Manager

Direct: (205) 663-2905
Email: dhusband@byarswright.com

Chris Girodo

Account Manager

Direct: (205) 663-2905
Email: cgirodo@byarswright.com
Office Support

Margaret Garner

Office Support

Direct: (205) 663-2905
Email: mgarner@byarswright.com